Das Team von Transbeton und BSL

Franz Kaiser

Franz Kaiser

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +43 (0)5552-63039 DW 25
E-Mail: f.kaiser@transbeton-vlbg.at

Marc Hagspiel

Marc Hagspiel

Geschäftsführer BWB

Tel.: +43 (0)5512-2289 DW 32
E-Mail: m.h@oberhauser-schedler.at

Markus Goller

Mag. Markus Goller

Kaufmännische Leitung

Tel.: +43 5552/63039 DW 43
E-Mail: m.goller@transbeton-vlbg.at

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

dummy man e1611768409961

Roman Feurstein

Betriebsleiter

Tel.: +43 664 2122487
E-Mail: feurstein@bwb-vlbg.at

Birgit Dünser

Birgit Dünser

Office BWB

Tel.: +43 (0)5552-63039 DW 22
Fax: +43 (0)5552-63039 DW 1
E-Mail: office@bwb-vlbg.at

Elena Kudra

Elena Kudra

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +43 (0)5552-63039 DW 23
E-Mail: e.kudra@transbeton-vlbg.at

Jodokneu

Jodok Moosmann

Mischmeister

Tel.: +43 5512 261110
E-Mail: jack@bwb-vlbg.at

Dieterneu

Dieter Moosmann

Mischmeister

Tel.: +43 5512 261110
E-Mail: moosmann@bwb-vlbg.at

Jochen Langers

Jochen Langers

Laborant

Tel.: +43 (0)5552-63039 DW 26
E-Mail: labor@transbeton-vlbg.at

Gerhard Zach

Gerhard Zach

Laborant

Tel.: +43 (0)5552-63039 DW 26
E-Mail: labor@transbeton-vlbg.at