Kontakt

Geschäftsführer:

Herr Moosbrugger Erich
Tel.: +43 5512/2316 DW 14
E-Mail: erich.m@moosbrugger-bau.at

Geschäftsführer:

Herr Franz Kaiser
Tel.: +43 5552/63039 DW 25
E-Mail: f.kaiser@transbeton-vlbg.at

Betriebsleiter & Laborant:

Herr Feurstein Roman
Tel.: +43 664/2122487
E-Mail: feurstein@bwb-vlbg.at

Kaufm. Leitung:

Herr Auer Reinhard
Tel.: +43 5552/63039 DW 43
E-Mail: auer@transbeton-vlbg.at

 

 

Disponent/Verkauf:

Herr Strele Andreas
Tel.: +43 5552/63039 DW 20
E-Mail: strele@transbeton-vlbg.at

Mischmeister:

Herr Moosmann Jodok  
Tel.: +43 5512/261110

Mischmeister:

Herr Moosmann Dieter
 Tel.: +43 5512/261110

Laborant:

Herr Langers Jochen
Tel.: +43 5552/63039 DW 26 
E-Mail: labor@transbeton-vlbg.at

Laborant:

Herr Zach Gerhard
Tel.: +43 5552/63039 DW 26 
E-Mail: labor@transbeton-vlbg.at

Buchhaltung:

Herr Schöpf Wolfgang
Tel.: +43 5552/63039 DW 23
E-Mail: schoepf@transbeton-vlbg.at

Office:

Frau Dünser Birgit
Tel.: +43  5552/63039 DW 22
Fax.: +43 5552/63039 DW 1
E-Mail: office@bwb-vlbg.at